S.I No Name Designation Emp.ID Qualification Subject Contact No Email
1 Mr.Norbu Principal 9910087 M.Ed Com/Eco 17630104 norbuu@education.gov.bt
2 Mr.Chemi Dorji Vice Principal I 200407352 MA His/Geo 17967344 chimedorji55@education.gov.bt
3 Mr. Dechen Lhendup Teacher 201101574 B.Ed.Sec Eng/His 17823150 dlhendup@education.gov.bt
3 Mr. Tshering Wangdi Teacher 20140103994 PGDE Acc/Com 17883671 tw777@education.gov.bt
4 Lop. Ugyen Dorji Teacher 20140104107 PGDE Dzongkha 17735089 ud123@education.gov.bt
5 Lop. Tandin Gyeltshen Teacher 200801206 PGDE Dzongkha 17687043 tg999@education.gov.bt
6 Mr. Kelzang Wangchuk Teacher 201001212 PGDE Che/Bio 17693400 kw123@education.gov.bt
7 Mr. Singye Wangchuk Teacher 201001575 B.Ed Sec His/Geo 17647344 sw234@education.gov.bt
8 Mr. Chungdu Tshering Teacher 201101578 B.Ed Sec His/Geo 17693558 ctshering@education.gov.bt
9 Mr. Sonam Dorji Sr.Teacher II 200407311 B.Ed Che/Bio 17614688 sd999@education.gov.bt
10 Mr. Dechen Wangdi Teacher 20130101691 PGDE Che/Bio 17564600 dw888@education.gov.bt
11 Mr.Sangay Phuntsho Teacher 20130101696 PGDE IT 17558619 sp696@education.gov.bt
12 Mrs. Phub Zam Teacher 20140104128 PGDE Maths 17941790 pzam444@education.gov.bt
13 Mr. Norbu Jamtsho Teacher 20140104028 PGDE Economics 17610886 njamtsho@education.gov.bt
14 Mr. Ugyen Wangdi Teacher 20140104166 Physics Economics 17943897 uw909@education.gov.bt
15 Mr. Kuenga Wangchuk Teacher 20140104002 PGDE Acc/Com 17278182 kuenga123@education.gov.bt
16 Mrs.Rigzin Yangchen Teacher 201101741 PGDE Eng/YCE 17657669 ry999@education.gov.bt
17 Mrs.Karma Choden Teacher 2013010829 PGDE English 17954247 kcee@education.gov.bt
18 Mrs.Kinzang Rinzin Teacher 20140303850 B.Ed Eng/His 17863354 kr666@education.gov.bt
19 Mr. Sonam Dorji Teacher 20150305482 B.Ed Phy/Maths 17835676 zarji@education.gov.bt
20 Mr.Kuenzang Teacher 200601519 MA Social Sci. English 17676196 kuenzang999@education.gov.bt
21 Ms.Sangay Choden Teacher 20170107634 PGDE Dzongkha 17956922 sc777@education.gov.bt
22 Mr.Nima Tshering Counsellor 200901747 PGD in G & C Couseling 17698510 nimaxxx@education.gov.bt
23 Mr. Sonam Phuntsho Teacher 20160106599 PGDE Chemistry 16902568 sphuntsho@education.gov.bt
24 Mrs. Kinley Chezom Teacher 20160106604 PGDE Phy/Maths 17534286 kinleychezom@education.gov.bt
25 Mrs. Ugyen Zam Teacher 20180111144 PGDE Dzongkha 17470127 uzam90@education.gov.bt
26 Mrs. Shacha Zangmo Teacher 20190113391 PGDE History 17815416 sz999@education.gov.bt
27 Mr. Phuntsho Wangdi Teacher 200801561 M.Sc Biology 17362958 phuntshow5@education.gov.bt
28 Mr. Sherub Jamtsho Teacher 200901305 M.English English 17717101 sherubjamtsho@education.gov.bt
29 Mr.Krishna Prasad Sharma Teacher 20200217855 Bachelor Eng/Media 17463397 krishna1746@education.gov.bt
30 Mrs. Tshewang Zangmo Teacher 20200217854 Bachelor Maths/Phy 17696199 tshewangz999@education.gov.bt
31 Mrs. Langa Tshomo Teacher 20160306864 Bachelor Maths/Phy 17419840 langatshomo40@education.gov.bt
32 Mr. Sangay Tenzin Lhadi Inst Diploma Painting 17597157 sangayt@education.gov.bt
33 Mrs. Sangay Chezom Tailoring Inst Diploma Tailoring 17531226 schezom@education.gov.bt